JFI Board of Directors

Andy Abrahams-Wilson
Liki Abrams
Sandee Blechman Treasurer
Shosh (Susan) Blachman
Wendy Bear
Steven Fayne
Anne Germanacos
Joe Goldman
Diana Grand Vice Chair
Adrienne Leder-Schriner Secretary

Susan Mall
David Meckler
Jenni Olson
Jennifer H. Rosenthal
Toby Rubin
Lloyd Sacks
Sam Salkin
Janet Schneider Board Chair
Fern Tiger
Gilles Pirio

Year Round Staff

Executive Director
Lexi Leban | lleban@jfi.org

Program Director
Jay Rosenblatt | jrosenblatt@jfi.org

Development Director
Kim Bistrong | kbistrong@jfi.org

Programmer
Joshua Moore | jmoore@jfi.org

Development Manager
Chelsea Burton | cburton@jfi.org

Marketing & Communications Manager
Nate Gellman | ngellman@jfi.org

Administrative & Development Coordinator
Adam Cuttler | acuttler@jfi.org

Digital Media Manager
Rob Thomas | rthomas@jfi.org

2017 WinterFest Staff

Finance Manager
Don Mahoney

Bookkeeper
Amelia Paradise

WinterFest Publicists
Larsen Associates

Interns
Cameron Taylor
Leeza Arbatman
Junjie Lin

Ticketing Services
Box Cubed
Ben Armington
Mitch Vaughn

Creative Director and Design
Caroline Van Remortel

Contact the Box Office

boxoffice@jfi.org
(415) 621-0523
Mon-Fri. 10am-5pm